Leave a comment

A State Of Trance 2008 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren) CD1

Do you remember?

A beautiful, historical ASOT album, 2008.

CD 1-On the beach, presented here now:

101. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren – Unforgivable (First State Remix)
102. DJ Tatana – Spring Breeze (Martin Roth SummerStyle Remix)
103. Mike Foyle – Bittersweet Nightshade
104. M6 – Amazon Dawn
105. Andy Moor – Fake Awake (The Blizzard Remix)
106. Blake Jarrell – Punta Del Este (Beach Mix)
107. Benya feat. Penny Nixon – Serendipity
108. Ohmna – Satori Waterfalls
109. Signalrunners & Julie Thompson – These Shoulders (Club Mix)
110. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Carrie Skipper – Vampire
111. Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton – Certainty (Mark Otten Dub)
112. Tenishia feat. Tiff Lacey – Burning From The Inside (Tenishia’s Burning Dub)
113. Mr Sam feat. Claud9 – Cygnes
114. Lange feat. Sarah Howells – Out Of The Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: