Leave a comment

A State of Trance 556 – (12.04.2012, newest episode, FULL show play + Download)


01. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix)
02. Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix) [Future Favorite]
03. Protoculture – Cobalt
04. Jochen Miller vs. W & W – Zodiac
05. Paul van Dyk feat. Arty – The Ocean
06. Sied van Riel – Tunnel Vision (Original Mix)
07. Snatt & Vix – So Far Away
08. Evol Waves – Evolver
09. Chicane – Free
10. The Blizzard – Piercing The Fog
11. Loverush UK! feat. Maria Nayler – One And One (Protoculture Remix)
12. Bobina – Diamond Hell (Wezz Devall Remix)
13. Ben Gold & Tritonal – Apex
14. Broning – Reinspired [Tune Of The Week]
15. Faruk Sabanci & Nurettin Colak – Puskevit (MaRLo Remix) [Arisa Audio]
16. Eddie Makabi feat. Einat – Ecstasy
17. Solarstone & Clare Stagg – The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix)
18. Craig Connelly – Robot Wars (Andrew Rayel Stadium Remix)
19. Sebastian Brandt vs Cathy Burton – Reach Out To Ashes (ANTiP0D Mashup)
20. Ancientmind – The Last Birds (Arctic Moon Remix)
21. Sean Tyas feat. David Berkeley – Take My Hand (John O’Callaghan Remix)
22. Arkadi – Login (Light Mix) vs Sunlounger feat. Zara Taylor – Try To Be Love (Armin Van Buuren Mashup)
23. Ahmed Romel & Illtheas – Lands Of Soho (Philippe El Sisi Remix)
24. Albert Vorne – A Leaden Day (Mike Push Remix) [ASOT#556 Radio Classic]





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

%d bloggers like this: