Leave a comment

A State of Trance # 557 – (FULL show + DOWNLOAD) – 04-19-2012

Tracklist :

01. Andy Duguid featuring Shannon Hurley – I Want To Believe
02. Dash Berlin with Shogun – Callisto
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Norin and Rad Remix)
04. Speed Limits – Bris
05. Analogue Sound Department – F
06. Tom Fall and Ben Nicky – Hammer
07. Morvan – Kiss Of A Muse (Wellenrausch Remix)
08. Mike Koglin and LCK – Varana (Chris Schweizer Rockin’ Remix)
09. Faruk Sabanci and Mark Sixma — Starburst (Original Mix)
10. Daniel Kandi – Insert Generic Title (Daniel Kandi vs Dennis Pedersen Mix)
11. Simon Patterson – Northern Lights
12. Protoculture – Cobalt [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
13. Solarstone feat. Clare Stagg – The Spell (Pulser Remix)
14. ReOrder and Stine Grove – Seize The Day
15. Abstract Vision and Elite Electronic — Blossom
16. Arty and Mat Zo – One Hundred Forty One (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
17. Giuseppe Otaviani and Betsie Larkin – Toys
18. Michael Dow – Andromeda
19. Broning – Reinspired
20. Ahmed Romel and illitheas – Lands Of Soho (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings] [FUTURE FAVOURITE]
21. Mark Leanings – Whatever Happens vs Space Rockerz and Tania Zygar — Puzzle Piece (John O’Callaghan Mash-Up)
22. Bryan Kearney and Snatam Kaur – Ong Namo (Neptune Project’s In Search of the Mayan’s Remix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
23. Matt Bowbridge – No Room To Breathe [Discover Recordings]
24. Jonas Steur – Silent Waves [ASOT Radio Classic]






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: