Leave a comment

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 – June 2012

With more than 25 million listeners to his weekly radio show, Armin van Buuren continues to select the approved favourites of his shows. The successful A State of Trance Radio Top 20 series heads for June, bringing the tunes of Orjan Nilsen,  Headstrong, James Dymond, Andrew Bayer, Ruben de Ronde, Nitrous Oxide, The Madison, Maor Levi, Eximinds and more.

All the ASOT essentials for you to enjoy!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: