Leave a comment

A State Of Trance, episode 565

Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance, episode 565


01. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Audrey Gallagher — Bang The Drum (Omnia Remix)
02. FUTURE FAVORITE : Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah — Perfect Love 
03. TUNE OF THE WEEK : Stoneface & Terminal — Here Comes The Sun
04. Heatbeat — Extra Bacon 
05. KhoMha — The Dark Knight (Original Mix)
06. Aligator & Daniel Kandi — The Perfect Match
07. Sean Tyas and Giuseppe Ottaviani — Arcobaleno
08. Andrew Rayel — Aeon Of Revenge [ASOT]
09. John O’Callaghan — Boban
10. The Noble Six — Sundown In Dubai (Ahmed Romel Remix)
11. ASOT Radio Classic : Saltwater — The Legacy (Alphazone Mix) 

Set from Electric Daisy Carnival 2012 Las Vegas — 10.06.2012

01. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia — J’ai Envie De Toi (Tom Fall Remix)
02. Armin van Buuren — We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Maison & Dragen Remix)
03. Gareth Emery — The Saga
04. Armin van Buuren vs. Tomas Heredia & Marcelo Fratini — Fine Without You Montana (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado — Suddenly Summer (Heatbeat Remix)
06. Beat Service — Fortuna
07. W&W — Invasion (A State Of Trance 550 Anthem)
08. Orjan Nilsen — Le Tour De Trance
09. ID
10. Armin van Buuren — Communication (Tomas Heredia 2012 Remix)
11. Ferry Corsten feat. Armin van Buuren — Brute (Armin van Buuren Illegal Drum Edit)
12. Armin van Buuren vs. John O’Callaghan & Will Atkinson — Burned With Desire vs. Ride Wave (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
13. W&W — AK47


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

%d bloggers like this: