Leave a comment

Out now: 20 Summer Trance Tunes 2012


Bringing an ode to summer, ‘20 Summer Trance Tunes 2012‘ presents another slick selection of feel-good trancers, to warm up the listeners. Including the summer essentials of Armin van Buuren, Heatbeat, Aly & Fila, Markus Schulz, Orjan Nilsen, Paul Oakenfold, James Dymond and many more!

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

%d bloggers like this: