Leave a comment

DJ Mag Top 100 voting has started: vote for your favorite!


Time flies when you’re enjoying the sets of some of the world’s best DJ’s! Another year has passed, and so it is time to reflect upon the past 12 months, and decided which DJ deserves your vote in the DJ Mag Top 100 poll! With 13 Armada DJ’s featured in last year’s list, of which 3 in the Top 10, we’d love to have your support!


Leave a comment

Electronic Family countdown with Ruben de Ronde


With only a few days to go until the summer bursts, the feet move and the music plays in the Amsterdamse Bos, we’re getting all ready for the Electronic Family festival! We’ve got 8 must-see names on the Armada Stage, so it’s time to introduce you to our DJ’s!

Kicking off the festival and making sure the crowd gets warmed up for many more festival madness ahead, is Dutchman Ruben de Ronde. Not only is he the side-kick of Armin during his A State of Trance tours and one of the A&R managers of Armada Music, he’s also a successful producer and DJ! Playing at ASOT550 in Moscow was definitely one of the highlights, so he’s all geared up to tremble the grounds of the Amsterdam forest and indulge you with the finest mixmash of prog, house and trance.

Ruben will play from 12.00-13.15 (CET), this Saturday at Electronic Family. Wanna see the full time-table of the Armada Stage? Or check out if there’s still tickets available? Then hurry up and check the info here!

Leave a comment

Aly & Fila vs Jwaydan – Coming Home


The dream team of trance is back, with the long-awaited follow-up to ‘We Control The Sunlight’. Egyptian duo Aly & Fila and UK singer/songwriter Jwaydan Moyine Anwar present the enchanting ‘Coming Home’, surrounding you like a warm blanket on a cold night.

It was the biggest trance track of 2011. It saw millions of people raise their hands in the air and chant along. ‘We Control The Sunlight’, combining the up and coming talents of Jwaydan with the quality of Aly & Fila’s ever-enchanting trance, was voted number one track in the A State of Trance Top 20 of 2011 for good reason. For months, trance land has held its breath, awaiting the follow-up. And here it is. Delivering the magic once again, is ‘Coming Home’. It’s pure, beautiful and bursting with energy.



Leave a comment

Above and Beyond – Trance Around The World 430 with Oliver Smith guest mix

Tracklist :

01. Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi – Azzura (Juventa vs. Willem de Roo Remix)
02. Mimax – Insomnia
03. Nitrous Oxide & Space Rockerz – Energize
04. Jaytech feat. Steve Smith – Stranger [Record Of The Week]
05. Sunny Lax – Contrast (Oliver Smith Remix)
06. Vast Vision feat. Fisher – Hurricane (Ost & Meyer Remix)
07. Johan Malmgren – Find You
08. Sunny Lax – Hattori Hanzo
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix)
10. Kelman & Lennon – Essencio
11. Stereo Palma feat. Craig David – Our Love (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Dub)
13. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – On My Way To Heaven (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Web Vote Winner]
14. Alkatraz – Tropea
15. Andain – Turn Up The Sound (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
16. Norin & Rad – Retrograde
17. Above & Beyond feat. Ashley Tomberlin – Can’t Sleep [Stuck In The Box]

Oliver Smith Guestmix
01. Hanna – Sometimes (Karol XVII & MB Valence Remix) [Short Intro]
02. Oliver Smith – Under The Wire
03. Solarity – Primordial
04. Airsoul – Asia
05. Oliver Smith – Progress
06. Denzal Park – Amarok
07. Ronski Speed — Proton 12 (Ronski Speed & Cressida Mix)



Leave a comment

Dancing and Tranced moves to other web address and host!!!!


                                                                                                               Ladies and Gentlemen!

This site, Dancing and Tranced is going to move to other provider, host: Blogger.com!!!

Why? Better administrator options, better options to edit articles and make richer content, better SEO by Google+, Google.

As matter of fact, my new music site is already alive, a week long there and it is great! All kind of great, new content in topic of music, especially trance. Videos, Spotify playlists embedded, downloads, etc….

                              New address is:   http://dancingtranced.blogspot.nl/

                    This site on WordPress will go definitely offline sunday !!!



Leave a comment

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 566 (Mix + Download)


01. Denis Kenzo featuring Sveta B. – Lullaby Lonely
02. Andain – Turn Up The Sound (TyDi Remix)
03. Paul Oakenfold feat. J. Hart – Surrender (ID Remix)
04. Store N Forward and Aneym – I´ll Be There
05. Mark Sixma vs Fisherman & Hawkins – Perlas
06. Ashley Wallbridge ft. Audrey Gallagher – Bang The Drum (Omnia Remix)
07. Aly & Fila and Roger Shah ft. Adrina Thorpe – Perfect Love [ASOT#566 FUTURE FAVOURITE]
08. Running Man – Alternative Algebra
09. Alligator ft. Daniel Kandi – The Perfect Match
10. Stoneface & Terminal – Here Comes The Sun
11. DNS Project – 2Day
12. Lemon & Einar K – BBG [ASOT#566 TUNE OF THE WEEK]
13. Will Atkinson Pres Darkboy – Darker Shades of Black (Angry Man Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
14. Alex M.O.R.P.H. ft. Sylvia Tosun – Antara (The Circle)
15. Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Arcobaleno (Classic Mix) [Aly & Fila EDC Las Vegas Set]
16. Mr. Pit – River Of Hearts (Ben Gold Remix)
17. Celauro – Soundwaves [Soundpiercing]
18. Photographer – Night Rush (Lee Miller Remix) [Vibrate Sounds/Fraction Records]
19. Aly & Fila with Bjorn Akesson – Sand Theme [FSOE#250 Anthem]
20. Rene Dale – Reset (James Poulton Remix)
21. Clay C – Switch [Future Focus Recordings]
22. Bryan Kearney & Jamie Walker – Nataraja
23. John O’Callaghan – Boban
24. Armin van Buuren ft. Jan Vayne – Serenity (Bryan Kearney Remix)
25. Airbase – We Might Fall [ASOT#566 RADIO CLASSIC]


Leave a comment

The new ISOS! 10th, by Richard Durand, to listen all!

Richard Durand – In Search of Sunrise 10 – Australia


Disc 1.

01. Richard Durand – Velvet (Intro)
02. Richard Durand & Pedro Del Mar featuring Roberta Harrison – Paint The Sky
03. Eximinds – Sunrise 6AM (Original Mix)
04. Danny Dove featuring Susie Ledge – Gone (Original Mix)
05. Timur Shafiev presents S00perstar – Duality
06. Dimension featuring Arielle Maren – Letting Go
07. Mike Saint-Jules vs. Basil O’Glue – Nova Flare
08. Alex O’Rion – Satellites
09. Somna & Vijo Caselle featuring Sarah-Jane Neild – Without You (Original Mix)
10. Easton – October Sun
11. Super8 & Tab featuring Jan Burton – Black Is Back (Classic Vocal Mix)
12. DJ San, DJ Ruby & Marc U-Bahn – Epyx
13. Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix)
14. Epos – Polarized (Roger Shah Anthem Mix)
15. Craving & Howe – Heading Home

Disc 2.

01. Richard Durand – Paradise (Intro)
02. Zoo Brazil featuring Rasmus Kellerman – My Life
03. JPL – Frolic
04. Betsie Larkin with Bjorn Akesson – Let It Shine (Walsh & McAuley Remix)
05. Sunny Lax – Maono
06. Richard Durand – In Motion
07. Karanda – Titan
08. Norid & Rad – Zion
09. Venaccio – Aura
10. Alex O’Rion – Blueprint
11. Dart Rayne – Four Steps To Eternity
12. David Broaders – Somewhere Special (Terry Da Libra Remix)
13. Orjan Nilsen – Endymion
14. Mark Bester – Reflected
15. Marc Simz featuring Naomi Striemer – Out Of Sight (Instrumental Mix)



%d bloggers like this: